Showing 121 to 140 of 261 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/19/2018 - 3/21/2018
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday March 19, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday March 21, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday March 22, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd **
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/29/2018 - 1/31/2018
Bidding Notice: Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday Jan 29, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday Jan 31, @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Feb 1, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm **Location: Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd **
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/11/2017 - 12/13/2017
Bidding Notice: Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday Dec 11, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday Dec 13, @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Dec 14, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 11/11/2017 - 11/25/2017
Bidding Notice: Online absentee bidding is open ** Auction Preview: Saturday Nov 25, 10 am @ The Live Auction ** Online part will End: Friday Nov 24 @ 8 pm. Bids will be taken to the live part of the Auction. Pickup: will be Saturday Nov 25 @ the live Auction Location: 220 George St Central United Church
Auction Notice: More lot coming
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/20/2017 - 11/23/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview: Monday Nov 20 3-6pm ** Auction Starts: Monday Nov 20, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday Nov 22 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Nov 23 , from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @ 248 Durand St. Sarnia ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/14/2017 - 11/21/2017
Auction Notice: Auction OpensTuesday November 14 - Auction Closes Tuesday November 21 @ 8:00 pm
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/13/2017 - 11/15/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview: Mon Nov 13 @ 3-6pm ** Auction Starts: Mon Nov 13 @ 8pm ** Auction Ends: Wed Nov 15 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thur Nov 16 @ 3-6pm ** Location: 305 Ross Ave, Sarnia, On
Auction Notice: All Tools been tested, If you win furniture if you could come after 4:00pm if possible becaue we have box lots on them
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/6/2017 - 11/15/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview:Monday November 6th from 3:00 – 6:00 pm ** Preview Location: 117 Christina St. N, Sarnia ON ** Auction Starts: Monday November 6th @ 8:00 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday 15 @ 8:00 pm ** Pickup: Saturday November 18th from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm ** Location @ 117 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/30/2017 - 11/1/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview: Monday Oct 30 3-6pm ** Auction Starts: Monday Oct 30, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday Nov 1 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Nov 2 , from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @ Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/27/2017 - 10/30/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview: Friday Oct 27, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts: Friday October 27, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends: Sunday Oct 29 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Monday Oct 30 , from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @ Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/20/2017 - 10/23/2017
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sat oct 21 10 - 2 pm ** Auction Starts Wednesday Oct 18 ** Auction Ends Monday Oct 23 @ 8 pm ** Pickup: Tuesday Oct 24, from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm & Wednesday Oct 25 from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm **Pick up Location: Euro-Drive Cluthes Inc.: 1254 Plains Rd E, Burlington, ON L7S 1W6 The payment after the auction is over is taken off the credit card registered
Auction Notice: Note If you are the winner of shelving please come to pickup the 2'nd day Wednesday Oct 25
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/14/2017
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/18/2017 - 9/20/2017
Bidding Notice: 10% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday Sept 18, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday Sept 18, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday Sept 20 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Sept 21, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/14/2017
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/13/2017
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/14/2017 - 8/16/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday Aug 14, 3-6pm** Auction Starts: Monday Aug 14, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday Aug 16 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Aug 17, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @ Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/26/2017 - 6/28/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday June 26, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday June 26, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday June28 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday June 29, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/29/2017 - 5/31/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday May 29, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday May 29, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday 31 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday June 1, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 329 Walnut Crt, Corunna ON, N0N 1G0
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/23/2017 - 5/26/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Tuesday May 23, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Tuesday May 23 @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Thursday May 25 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Friday May 26 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd, Petrolia **
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/1/2017 - 5/4/2017
Bidding Notice: If you are intrested in Consigning your items call 519-882-4554 * Please bring containers to pick up your items
Auction Notice: Preview Mon May 1from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Auction Starts: Mon May 1 @ 8:00 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday May 3 @ 8:00pm ** Pickup: Thr May 4 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @1339 Coral Way, Sarnia ON N7V 3R9
Location