Showing 101 to 120 of 266 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/24/2018 - 12/29/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday December 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm ** Auction Ends: Friday December 28, @ 6pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Saturday December 29 from 9:00- 12:00am** Location: 13 Main St Grand Bend, ON N0M 1T0 ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Auction Notice: *** Please Bring Boxes For Items Won ***
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/14/2018 - 12/17/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Open House: Saturday November 24th 12pm- 2pm Sunday December 2nd 12pm-2pm Saturday December 8th 12pm-2pm ** Auction Ends: Monday December 17th, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Location: 347 Lindsley St Dresden, ON ** Confirm your won lot on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/2/2018 - 12/5/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday December 2, 2:00pm - 5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday December 5, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday December 6 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/17/2018 - 11/22/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Monday November 19, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday November 21, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday November 22 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/5/2018 - 11/8/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Monday November 5th, 4-6pm ** Auction Ends: Thursday November 8th, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Saturday November 10th from 9:00 - 11:00 am ** Location: Ironworks Gym 611 St Clair St, Point Edward, ON N7V 1P2 ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/30/2018 - 11/6/2018
Bidding Notice: Two Properties In One 109 Proctor St Sarnia, Ontario And Dempsey's Bar & Grill October 30 (Tuesday) 8:00 pm - November 6 (Tuesday) 8:00 pm
Auction Notice: Any Further Inquiries, Please Call John Stephens 519-464-3560
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/29/2018 - 11/1/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Monday October 29, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Thursday November 1, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Friday November 2nd from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/26/2018 - 10/29/2018
Bidding Notice: Please review catalog for last minute additions
Auction Notice: Auction Preview Friday October 26 3:00 -6:00 pm -- Aucton Ends Monday 29'th 8:00 pm -- Pickup Tuesday 30'th 3:00 6:00 pm 630 Lakeshore rd, Sarnia, On 3:00 - 6:00 pm
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/27/2018
Auction Notice: This is a LIVE Auction 1469 Petrolia Line Corunna ON Auction Viewng Saturday October 27th 9:00 am Auction Starts Saturday October 27th 10:00 am
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/8/2018 - 10/11/2018
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday October 8, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday October 10, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday October 11'th from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/17/2018 - 9/20/2018
Bidding Notice: **** Please review list late additions added *****
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday September 17, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday September 19, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday September 20'th from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/15/2018
Bidding Notice: Buyer Premium is 5%
Auction Notice: Live Real Estate Auction Watford Saturday September 15'th 12:00 Pm -- Location 7994 Egremont Rd. R 4 Watford On Preview Date -- Sunday September 9th 1-3 pm
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/20/2018 - 8/23/2018
Bidding Notice: Please Review List As Some Last Minute Lots Have Beem Added
Auction Notice: Auction Preview Monday August 20 from 3:00-6:00pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday August 22 @ 8:00pm ** Pickup Thursday August 23 from 3:00 - 6:00pm @ 4066 Brigden Rd Great West Auction Centre
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/8/2018
Auction Notice: **Preview Wednesday August 8'th, 4:00 ** LIVE Auction Starts @ 5:00pm **
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/23/2018 - 7/26/2018
Bidding Notice: **** Please review list couple late additions added *****
Auction Notice: **Preview Monday July 23, 3:00-6:00pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00pm ** Pickup Thursday July 26 from 3:00-6:00pm
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/25/2018 - 6/28/2018
Auction Notice: Auction Preview Monday June 25 from 3:00-6:00pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00pm ** Pickup Thursday June 28 from 3:00 - 6:00pm @ 4066 Brigden Rd Great West Auction Centre
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 6/8/2018 - 6/16/2018
Bidding Notice: This will be a Live auction with online absentee biding. ** Auction for absentee bidding will end June 15th 10:00 pm where your bids will be taken On June 16 to the live part of the auction and the clerk will bid on your behalf Online Absentee bids Ends June 15 th Live Auction will Start June 16 @ 9 am Phone bidding is avaible 519-464-3560
Auction Notice: Saturday June 16th 9:00am on Location 25780 Centre Side Road, Tupperville ON Farm Machinery, Tools & Furniture Advanced ( ONLINE) Bidding Available There are many lots with 2 auctioneers come on out *********(Over 1000 Lots) LIVE ****** Pickup times SUNDAY 9:00 -12:00 ----- MONDAY 9:00-4:00 ---- TRACTORS AND VEHICLES WILL BE SOLD AT NOON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/29/2018 - 6/5/2018
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Tuesday May 29th 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Monday Jun 4th @ 8pm 5 Min Soft Close in effect ** Pickup: Tuesday June 5 th from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: 2016 Bentpath Line Sombra **** Any questions Larry 519-864-1962 anytime / review added new lots
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/20/2018 - 5/31/2018
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday May 28th 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday 30th @ 8pm 5 Min Soft Close in effect ** Pickup: Thursday May 31 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: 1207 Giffel Sarnia
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/2/2018 - 5/15/2018
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday May 7th 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Tuesday May 15th @ 8pm 5 Min Soft Close in effect ** Pickup: Wednesday May 16th from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location