Showing 101 to 120 of 235 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/13/2017 - 11/15/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview: Mon Nov 13 @ 3-6pm ** Auction Starts: Mon Nov 13 @ 8pm ** Auction Ends: Wed Nov 15 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thur Nov 16 @ 3-6pm ** Location: 305 Ross Ave, Sarnia, On
Auction Notice: All Tools been tested, If you win furniture if you could come after 4:00pm if possible becaue we have box lots on them
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/6/2017 - 11/15/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview:Monday November 6th from 3:00 – 6:00 pm ** Preview Location: 117 Christina St. N, Sarnia ON ** Auction Starts: Monday November 6th @ 8:00 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday 15 @ 8:00 pm ** Pickup: Saturday November 18th from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm ** Location @ 117 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/30/2017 - 11/1/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview: Monday Oct 30 3-6pm ** Auction Starts: Monday Oct 30, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday Nov 1 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Nov 2 , from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @ Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/27/2017 - 10/30/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium. ** Auction Preview: Friday Oct 27, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts: Friday October 27, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends: Sunday Oct 29 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Monday Oct 30 , from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @ Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/20/2017 - 10/23/2017
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sat oct 21 10 - 2 pm ** Auction Starts Wednesday Oct 18 ** Auction Ends Monday Oct 23 @ 8 pm ** Pickup: Tuesday Oct 24, from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm & Wednesday Oct 25 from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm **Pick up Location: Euro-Drive Cluthes Inc.: 1254 Plains Rd E, Burlington, ON L7S 1W6 The payment after the auction is over is taken off the credit card registered
Auction Notice: Note If you are the winner of shelving please come to pickup the 2'nd day Wednesday Oct 25
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/14/2017
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/18/2017 - 9/20/2017
Bidding Notice: 10% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday Sept 18, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday Sept 18, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday Sept 20 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Sept 21, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/14/2017
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/13/2017
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/14/2017 - 8/16/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday Aug 14, 3-6pm** Auction Starts: Monday Aug 14, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday Aug 16 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday Aug 17, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @ Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/26/2017 - 6/28/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday June 26, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday June 26, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday June28 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday June 29, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/29/2017 - 5/31/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday May 29, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday May 29, @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday 31 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thursday June 1, from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 329 Walnut Crt, Corunna ON, N0N 1G0
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/23/2017 - 5/26/2017
Bidding Notice: 13% Buyers Premium. If paying by cash, debit or cheque Buyers Premium is 10%. HST is 13% applies to all items and Buyers Premium.
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Tuesday May 23, 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Tuesday May 23 @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Thursday May 25 @ 8pm ** Pickup: Friday May 26 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd, Petrolia **
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/1/2017 - 5/4/2017
Bidding Notice: If you are intrested in Consigning your items call 519-882-4554 * Please bring containers to pick up your items
Auction Notice: Preview Mon May 1from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Auction Starts: Mon May 1 @ 8:00 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday May 3 @ 8:00pm ** Pickup: Thr May 4 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm @1339 Coral Way, Sarnia ON N7V 3R9
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/24/2017 - 4/26/2017
Bidding Notice: If you like to Consign your items call 5198824554
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday April 24 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday April 24 @ 8 pm ** Auction Ends Wednesday April 26th @ 8pm ** Pickup: Thr April 27 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm - Great West : 4066 Brigden Rd, Petrolia **
Location
Past Auction
Absentee
Date(s) 4/17/2017 - 4/23/2017
Bidding Notice: Online Auction Ends Friday April 21 @ 8:00 pm If you are the successful, highest online bidder, your bid will be taken to the live auction. The auctioneers will bid as necessary on your behalf up to your maximum bid posted. | Live Auction Starts: Wed April 22 @ 9:30 am More Items coming
Auction Notice: Wicks Construction Live Auction 9:30 AM SATURDAY APRIL 22, 2017 Lot more items available at the live sale
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/3/2017 - 4/5/2017
Bidding Notice: If you like to Consign your items call 5198824554
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday April 3rd 3-6pm ** Auction Starts Monday April 3rd ** Auction Ends Wednesday April 5th @ 8pm ** Pickup Thursday April 6th 3-6pm 5440 Huron View Ave **
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/27/2017 - 3/29/2017
Bidding Notice: If you are intrested in Consigning your items call 519-882-4554
Auction Notice: Preview Mon March 27 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Auction Starts: Monday 8:00 pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday March 29 @ 8:00pm ** Location: Great West Warehouse: 4066 Brigden Rd, Petrolia ** Pickup: Thursday March 30 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm **
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/25/2017
Auction Notice: This is a Live Auction to include:
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/13/2017 - 3/15/2017
Bidding Notice: If you are intrested in Consigning your items call 519-882-4554
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Monday March 13, from 3:00 to 6:00pm ** Auction Starts: Monday @ 8:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday March 15, @ 8:00 ** Pickup : Thursday March 16 from 3 -6 pm @ 162 Wilkinson Pl Corunna ON **
Location