Showing 81 to 100 of 261 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/11/2019 - 5/15/2019
Bidding Notice: Inuit Art, Quality Furniture, Coins, Quilts
Auction Notice: Auction Ends: Wednesday May 15, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday May 16, 2:00 - 5:00 pm *10133 Merrywood Dr , Grand Bend, ON All credit cards will be charged prior to pickup ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/9/2019 - 5/14/2019
Bidding Notice: Preview: Monday May 13 3:00 to 5:00 PM @ 4189 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON
Auction Notice: Auction Ends: Tuesday May 14 @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Wednesday May 15, 2:00 - 5:00 pm * 4189 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist. All credit cards will be charged prior to pickup
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/1/2019 - 5/8/2019
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Feel free to walk the property ** Auction Ends: Wednesday May 8, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Location: Clyde St Forest, ON ** Confirm your won lot on the watchlist.
Auction Notice: I acknowledge this is a Confirmation Auction;any offers are subject to Vendor approval *BEFORE BIDDING: See BIP form attached on the lot Please read, sign and send BIP back to info@greatwestteam.com
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/4/2019 - 5/8/2019
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday May 5th, 1:00pm - 3:00pm & Monday May 6th, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday May 8th, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday May 9th, 2:00 - 5:00 pm *4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on thme watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/19/2019 - 4/25/2019
Bidding Notice: PLEASE BRING BOXES / BAGS FOR PACKING
Auction Notice: Auction Ends: Wednesday April 24, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday April 25, 2:00 - 5:00 pm *Corner of King St and St Clair Parkway in , Sombra, ON ** Confirm your won lots on thme watchlist. Please see all photos for full view of lot content All credit cards will be charged prior to pickup
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/11/2019 - 4/17/2019
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday April 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm & Monday April 15, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday April 17, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday April 18, 2:00 - 5:00 pm *4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on thme watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/6/2019 - 4/11/2019
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday April 7, 1:00pm - 3:00pm & Monday April 8, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday April 10, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday April 11, 2:00 - 5:00 pm *4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on thme watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/25/2019 - 3/27/2019
Bidding Notice: All measurements are in the pictures
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Saturday March 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm Monday March 25, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday March 27, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday March 28, 2:00 - 5:00 pm & Saturday March 30 9:00 am to 12:00 pm*4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/12/2019 - 3/23/2019
Bidding Notice: Preview Sunday March 17 1:00pm - 3:00pm / Thursday March 21 3:00 - 5:00pm or by appointment Auction Starts Saturday March 23 @ 11:00am
Auction Notice: A $1000 deposit is required upon accepted bid 7.5% buyer’s premium Financing available upon approval call for details at 519-882-4554
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/11/2019 - 3/14/2019
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday March 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Monday March 11, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday March 13, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday March 14, 3:00 - 6:00 pm *4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on thme watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/3/2019 - 3/6/2019
Bidding Notice: Please Note Due to limited space at location credit cards will be charged after the auction
Auction Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday March 3rd, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Monday March 4, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday March 6, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday March 7, 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: 276 Savoy St Sarnia ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/24/2019 - 2/27/2019
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday February 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm & Monday February 25, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday February 27, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday February 28, 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/15/2019 - 2/27/2019
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Feel free to walk the property ** Auction Ends: Wednesday February 27th, @ 6pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Location: Derby St Petrolia, ON ** Confirm your won lot on the watchlist.
Auction Notice: I acknowledge this is a Confirmation Auction;any offers are subject to Vendor approval *BEFORE BIDDING: See BIP form attached on the lot Please read, sign and send BIP back to info@greatwestteam.com
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/17/2019 - 2/20/2019
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday February 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm & Monday February 18, 3:00-5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday February 20, @ 8:00pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday February 21, 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/27/2019 - 1/30/2019
Auction Notice: Due to the very cold weather we have added an additional pickup date and time of Monday February 4 3:00-5:00 PM for the convenience of our customers.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/24/2018 - 12/29/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday December 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm ** Auction Ends: Friday December 28, @ 6pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Saturday December 29 from 9:00- 12:00am** Location: 13 Main St Grand Bend, ON N0M 1T0 ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Auction Notice: *** Please Bring Boxes For Items Won ***
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/14/2018 - 12/17/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Open House: Saturday November 24th 12pm- 2pm Sunday December 2nd 12pm-2pm Saturday December 8th 12pm-2pm ** Auction Ends: Monday December 17th, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Location: 347 Lindsley St Dresden, ON ** Confirm your won lot on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/2/2018 - 12/5/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Sunday December 2, 2:00pm - 5:00pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday December 5, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday December 6 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/17/2018 - 11/22/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Monday November 19, 3-6pm ** Auction Ends: Wednesday November 21, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Thursday November 22 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm ** Location: Great West Center 4066 Brigden Rd ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/5/2018 - 11/8/2018
Bidding Notice: Auction Preview: Monday November 5th, 4-6pm ** Auction Ends: Thursday November 8th, @ 8pm - 5 Min Soft Close ** Pickup: Saturday November 10th from 9:00 - 11:00 am ** Location: Ironworks Gym 611 St Clair St, Point Edward, ON N7V 1P2 ** Confirm your won lots on the watchlist.
Location