Showing 1 to 20 of 314 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/19/2022 - 11/23/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards will be charged at the end of the auction. Auction Starts Closing Wed Nov 23 @ 8 PM - 3 min soft close
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup: Thursday Nov 24 2:00 to 6:00 PM @ 4066 Brigden Rd Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/14/2022 - 11/21/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Online Auction starts closing Mon Nov 21 @ 8 PM - 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Pickup Tuesday Nov 22, 3:00 to 6:00 PM 343 Baird Street Corunna, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/9/2022 - 11/16/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Auction starts closing Wed Nov 16 @ 8 PM - 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup: Thursday Nov 17, 2:00 to 5:00 PM @ 2464 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/5/2022 - 11/9/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Auction starts closing Wed Nov 9 @ 8PM - 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup: Thursday Nov 10th 3:00 to 5:00 PM @ 1923 Park Ave Brights Grove, ON
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/21/2022 - 10/27/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Auction Starts Closing Thurs Oct 27 @ 8 PM - 3 min soft close
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup: Friday Oct 28 2:00 to 6:00 PM @ 4066 Brigden RD Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/22/2022 - 10/26/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Auction Begins to close Wed Oct 26 @ 8 PM- 5 min Soft Close
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup Thursday Oct 27 2:00 to 5:00 PM @ 2464 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/4/2022 - 10/11/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Visa or Mastercard. Auction Starts Closing Tues Oct 11 @ 8 PM- 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Pickup Wed Oct 12 4:00 -6:00 PM @4084 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/27/2022 - 10/4/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Auction Starts Closing Tues Oct 4 @ 8 PM- 3 min soft close
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup Thursday Oct 6 12-6 PM @ 4009 Confederation Line Wyoming, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/24/2022 - 9/29/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit Cards Will Be Charged at The End of the Auction. Visa or Mastercard. Auction ends Thurs Sept 29 @ 8 PM - 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup Friday Sept 30 2:00 to 5:00 @ 4066 Brigden Rd Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/23/2022 - 9/27/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit cards will be charged at the end of the auction. Bidding will begin to close 8 PM on Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Auction Notice: Pickup will be 3 - 5 PM on Wed, September 28th, 2022 @ 4079 Florence Ave, Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/8/2022 - 9/15/2022
Bidding Notice: Auction Starts Closing Thurs Sept 15 @ 8 PM- 5 min soft close. Creditcards will be charged at the end of the auction
Auction Notice: Pickup Saturday Sept 17 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM @ 980 Rosedale Avenue Sarnia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/7/2022 - 9/14/2022
Bidding Notice: 5% Buyers Premium. Auction Starts Closing Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 8 PM - 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: LOADER WILL BE AVAILABLE ON PICKUP. Auction Pickup Thursday September 15, 2022 11AM to 3PM @ 2464 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/8/2022
Bidding Notice: Registration will begin at 11:00 am September 8th Feel Free To walk the farm, have any questions office number is 519-882-4554
Auction Notice: To download buyer package, click on the lot and click on links to download and fill out.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/13/2022 - 8/17/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit cards will be charged at the end of the auction. Bidding will begin to close Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 8 PM with 3 minute soft close
Auction Notice: Come out to preview on Monday, July 15th from 3 PM to 5 PM @ 4066 Brigden Rd Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/23/2022 - 7/27/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit cards will be charged at the end of the auction. Auction Starts Closing Wed July 27 @ 8 PM- 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Preview: Monday July 25th 3:00 to 5:00 PM @4066 Brigden Rd Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/6/2022 - 7/13/2022
Bidding Notice: 3% Buyers Premium. Auction Starts Closing Wed July 13 @ 8 PM - 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Pickup: Thursday July 14 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM @ 5072 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON ** Loader Tractor Will Not Leave Until Friday Afternoon. It Will Be Used For Loading ***
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/25/2022
Bidding Notice: Live Auction Begins Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 10 AM @ 268 Currie Street Glencoe, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/15/2022 - 6/22/2022
Bidding Notice: 3% Buyers Premium. Auction Starts to End Wed June 22 @ 8 PM Cash, Check or Etransfer ONLY!! E-transfer email is john@greatwestteam.com THERE WILL BE NO DEBIT/ CREDIT MACHINE AVAILABLE
Auction Notice: Auction Pickup: Thursday June 23, 11 AM to 4:00 PM @ 1067 Rokeby Line Mooretown, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/11/2022 - 6/15/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit cards will be charged at the end of the auction. Auction Starts Closing Wed June 15 @ 8 PM- 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Pickup: Thursday June 16 2:00 to 6:00 PM @ 4066 Brigden Rd Petrolia, ON
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/21/2022 - 5/25/2022
Bidding Notice: Credit cards will be charged at the end of the auction. Auction Starts closing Wed May 25 @ 8 PM - 5 min soft close
Auction Notice: Pickup Thursday May 26 2:00 to 6:00 PM @ 4066 Brigden Rd Petrolia, ON
Location